Actions

Convergent Evolution of Agriculture in Insects and Humans - Bios

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Working Group Navigation

xx

Participants

  • Jennifer Dunne (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
  • Marcus Hamilton (marcusj@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
  • George McGhee (mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu), Rutgers University
  • Ulrich Mueller (umueller@austin.utexas.edu), University of Texas, Austin
  • Peter N. Peregrine (peter.n.peregrine@lawrence.edu), Lawrence University and Santa Fe Institute
  • Ted Schultz (schultzt@si.edu), Smithsonian Institution
  • Bruce Smith (smithb@si.edu), Smithsonian Institution
  • Melinda Zeder (zederm@si.edu), Smithsonian Institution