Actions

The Complexity of Sustainability and Investing Agenda

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Revision as of 16:10, 1 May 2020 by Toland (talk | contribs)


Earth from space.jpg


SFI ACtioN Virtual Topical Meeting
May 27-28, 2020
Co-sponsored by ACtioN member Putnam Investments


May 27, 2020
8:00 am US Mountain Time (10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT)

The first day of the meeting will feature a talk by Daniel Schrag, Harvard University and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by Katherine Collins, Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.


May 28, 2020
8:00 am US Mountain Time (10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT)

The second day of the meeting will feature talks by Simon Levin, Princeton University and Santa Fe Institute, and Jessika Trancik, Masschusetts Institute of Technology and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by Katherine Collins, Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.