Actions

Difference between revisions of "The Complexity of Sustainability and Investing Agenda"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 22: Line 22:
  
 
The first day of the meeting will feature a talk by [https://www.santafe.edu/people/profile/daniel-schrag '''Daniel Schrag'''], Harvard University and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by [https://www.santafe.edu/people/profile/katherine-collins '''Katherine Collins'''], Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.
 
The first day of the meeting will feature a talk by [https://www.santafe.edu/people/profile/daniel-schrag '''Daniel Schrag'''], Harvard University and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by [https://www.santafe.edu/people/profile/katherine-collins '''Katherine Collins'''], Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.
<br/><br/>
+
<br/>
 
----
 
----
 
'''May 28, 2020'''<br/>
 
'''May 28, 2020'''<br/>

Revision as of 16:10, 1 May 2020


Earth from space.jpg


SFI ACtioN Virtual Topical Meeting
May 27-28, 2020
Co-sponsored by ACtioN member Putnam Investments


May 27, 2020
8:00 am US Mountain Time (10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT)

The first day of the meeting will feature a talk by Daniel Schrag, Harvard University and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by Katherine Collins, Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.


May 28, 2020
8:00 am US Mountain Time (10:00 am EDT, 2:00 pm GMT)

The second day of the meeting will feature talks by Simon Levin, Princeton University and Santa Fe Institute, and Jessika Trancik, Masschusetts Institute of Technology and Santa Fe Institute, and a practitioner panel moderated by Katherine Collins, Putnam Investments and Santa Fe Institute.