Actions

Difference between revisions of "Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 2: Line 2:




Alanna Ossa aeossa@asu.edu
Alanna Ossa     aeossa@asu.edu


Arlen Chase achase@mail.ucf.edu
Arlen Chase     achase@mail.ucf.edu


John Hanson john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
John Hanson     john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk


Jose Lobo Jose.Lobo@asu.edu
Jose Lobo     Jose.Lobo@asu.edu


Luis Bettencourt bettencourt@santafe.edu
Luis Bettencourt     bettencourt@santafe.edu


Marcus Hamilton marcusj606@gmail.com
Marcus Hamilton     marcusj606@gmail.com


Matt Peeples mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org
Matt Peeples     mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org


Matthew Mandich matthew.mandich@gmail.com
Matthew Mandich     matthew.mandich@gmail.com


Michael E. Smith mesmith9@asu.edu
Michael E. Smith     mesmith9@asu.edu


Paolo Malanima malanima@unicz.it
Paolo Malanima     malanima@unicz.it


Rudolf Cesaretti Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu
Rudolf Cesaretti     Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu


Scott Ortman Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu
Scott Ortman     Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu


Tim Earle tke299@northwestern.edu
Tim Earle     tke299@northwestern.edu


Tymon de Haas t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl
Tymon de Haas     t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl

Revision as of 15:55, 27 April 2015

Working Group Navigation


Alanna Ossa aeossa@asu.edu

Arlen Chase achase@mail.ucf.edu

John Hanson john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Jose Lobo Jose.Lobo@asu.edu

Luis Bettencourt bettencourt@santafe.edu

Marcus Hamilton marcusj606@gmail.com

Matt Peeples mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org

Matthew Mandich matthew.mandich@gmail.com

Michael E. Smith mesmith9@asu.edu

Paolo Malanima malanima@unicz.it

Rudolf Cesaretti Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu

Scott Ortman Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu

Tim Earle tke299@northwestern.edu

Tymon de Haas t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl