Actions

Difference between revisions of "Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 2: Line 2:




Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu
Alanna Ossa     (aeossa@asu.edu)
Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu
 
John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Arlen Chase     (achase@mail.ucf.edu)
Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu
 
Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu
John Hanson     (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)
Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com
 
Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org
Jose Lobo     (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu)
Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com
 
Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu
Luis Bettencourt     (bettencourt@santafe.edu)
Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it
 
Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu
Marcus Hamilton     (marcusj606@gmail.com)
Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu
 
Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu
Matt Peeples     (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org)
Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl
 
Matthew Mandich     (matthew.mandich@gmail.com)
 
Michael E. Smith     (mesmith9@asu.edu)
 
Paolo Malanima     (malanima@unicz.it)
 
Rudolf Cesaretti     (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu)
 
Scott Ortman     (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu)
 
Tim Earle     (tke299@northwestern.edu)
 
Tymon de Haas     (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl)

Latest revision as of 15:56, 27 April 2015

Working Group Navigation


Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu)

Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu)

John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)

Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu)

Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu)

Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com)

Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org)

Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com)

Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu)

Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it)

Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu)

Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu)

Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu)

Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl)