Actions

Difference between revisions of "Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Created page with '{{Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies}}')
 
 
(5 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies}}
{{Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies}}
Alanna Ossa    (aeossa@asu.edu)
Arlen Chase    (achase@mail.ucf.edu)
John Hanson    (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)
Jose Lobo    (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu)
Luis Bettencourt    (bettencourt@santafe.edu)
Marcus Hamilton     (marcusj606@gmail.com)
Matt Peeples    (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org)
Matthew Mandich     (matthew.mandich@gmail.com)
Michael E. Smith    (mesmith9@asu.edu)
Paolo Malanima    (malanima@unicz.it)
Rudolf Cesaretti    (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu)
Scott Ortman    (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu)
Tim Earle    (tke299@northwestern.edu)
Tymon de Haas    (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl)

Latest revision as of 15:56, 27 April 2015

Working Group Navigation


Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu)

Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu)

John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk)

Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu)

Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu)

Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com)

Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org)

Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com)

Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu)

Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it)

Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu)

Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu)

Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu)

Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl)