Actions

Difference between revisions of "Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu
 
Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu
 +
 
Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu
 
Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu
 +
 
John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
 
John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
 +
 
Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu
 
Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu
 +
 
Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu
 
Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu
 +
 
Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com
 
Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com
 +
 
Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org
 
Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org
 +
 
Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com
 
Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com
 +
 
Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu
 
Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu
 +
 
Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it
 
Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it
 +
 
Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu
 
Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu
 +
 
Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu
 
Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu
 +
 
Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu
 
Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu
 +
 
Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl
 
Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl

Revision as of 15:52, 27 April 2015

Working Group Navigation


Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu

Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu

John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu

Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu

Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com

Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org

Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com

Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu

Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it

Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu

Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu

Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu

Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl