Actions

Difference between revisions of "Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies}}
 
{{Settlement Scaling in Pre-Modern Societies}}
  
Luis Bettencourt, SFI
 
  
Jose Lobo, ASU
+
Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu
 
+
Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu
Scott Ortman, Colorado
+
John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
 
+
Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu
Michael Smith, ASU
+
Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu
 
+
Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com
Rudolf Cesaretti, ASU
+
Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org
 
+
Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com
Tim Earle, Northwestern
+
Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu
 
+
Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it
Arlen Chase, U. Cent. Fla
+
Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu
 
+
Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu
Matt Peeples, ASU
+
Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu
 
+
Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl
Alanna Ossa, ASU
 
 
 
Matthew Mandich, Leicester
 
 
 
Tymon de Haas, Groningen
 
 
 
Paolo Malanima, Rome
 
 
 
John Hanson, Oxford
 
 
 
Marcus Hamilton, SFI
 

Revision as of 15:51, 27 April 2015

Working Group Navigation


Alanna Ossa (aeossa@asu.edu) aeossa@asu.edu Arlen Chase (achase@mail.ucf.edu) achase@mail.ucf.edu John Hanson (john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk) john.hanson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk Jose Lobo (Jose.Lobo@asu.edu) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@santafe.edu) bettencourt@santafe.edu Marcus Hamilton (marcusj606@gmail.com) marcusj606@gmail.com Matt Peeples (mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org) mpeeples@archaeologysouthwest.org Matthew Mandich (matthew.mandich@gmail.com) matthew.mandich@gmail.com Michael E. Smith (mesmith9@asu.edu) mesmith9@asu.edu Paolo Malanima (malanima@unicz.it) malanima@unicz.it Rudolf Cesaretti (Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu) Rudolf.Cesaretti@asu.edu Scott Ortman (Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu) Scott.Ortman@Colorado.edu Tim Earle (tke299@northwestern.edu) tke299@northwestern.edu Tymon de Haas (t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl) t.c.a.de.haas@rug.nl