Actions

Difference between revisions of "Randomness, Structure and Causality - Bios"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
<table border="1">
 
<table border="1">
 +
<tr>
 +
<th>Name</th>
 +
<th>Email</th>
 +
<th>Institution</th>
 +
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td>Ay, Nihat</td>
 
<td>Ay, Nihat</td>

Revision as of 23:06, 13 December 2010

Workshop Navigation
Name Email Institution
Ay, Nihat nay@mis.mpg.de Max Planck Institute
Bell, Tony tony@salk.edu UC Berkeley
Bergstrom, Carl cbergst@u.washington.edu University of Washington
Bialek, William wbialek@Princeton.EDU Princeton University
Chaitin, Gregory gjchaitin@gmail.com IBM Watson Research Center
Crutchfield, James chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu SFI & UC Davis
Debowski, Lukasz ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl Polish Academy of Sciences
Ellison, Christopher cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Feldman, David dave@hornacek.coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Goldenfeld, Nigel nigel@uiuc.edu University of Illinois
Mahoney, John jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu UC Merced
Machta, Jon machta@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
Mitchell, Melanie mm@cs.pdx.edu SFI & Portland State University
Still, Suzanne sstill@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa
Tononi, Guilio gtononi@wisc.edu University of Michigan
Vilela-Mendes, Rui vilela@cii.fc.ul.pt University of Lisbon
Trabesinger, Andreas a.trabesinger@nature.com Nature Physics Magazine
Wiesner, Karoline k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol