Actions

Difference between revisions of "Randomness, Structure and Causality - Bios"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Randomness, Structure and Causality}}
 
{{Randomness, Structure and Causality}}
Ay, Nihat nay@mis.mpg.de Max Plank Institute
 
  
Bell, Tony tony@salk.edu UC Berkeley
+
<table border="1">
 
+
<tr>
Bergstrom, Carl cbergst@u.washington.edu University of Washington
+
<td>Ay, Nihat</td>
 
+
<td>nay@mis.mpg.de</td>
Bialek, William wbialek@Princeton.EDU Princeton University
+
<td>Max Planck Institute</td>
 
+
</tr>
Chaitin, Gregory gjchaitin@gmail.com IBM Watson Research Center
+
<tr>
 
+
<td>Bell, Tony</td>
Cruthchfield, Jim chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu SFI & UC Davis
+
<td>tony@salk.edu</td>
 
+
<td>UC Berkeley</td>
Debowski, Lukasz ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl Polish Academy of Sciences
+
</tr>
 
+
<tr>
Ellison, Christopher cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu UC Davis
+
<td>Bergstrom, Carl</td>
 
+
<td>cbergst@u.washington.edu</td>
Feldman, David dave@hornacek.coa.edu College of the Atlantic
+
<td>University of Washington</td>
 
+
</tr>
Goldenfeld,  Nigel nigel@uiuc.edu University of Illinois
+
<tr>
 
+
<td>Bialek, William</td>
Mahoney, John jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu UC Merced
+
<td>wbialek@Princeton.EDU</td>
 
+
<td>Princeton University</td>
Machta, Jon machta@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
+
</tr>
 
+
<tr>
Mitchell, Melanie mm@cs.pdx.edu SFI & Portland State University
+
<td>Chaitin, Gregory</td>
 
+
<td>gjchaitin@gmail.com</td>
Still, Suzanne sstill@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa
+
<td>IBM Watson Research Center</td>
 
+
</tr>
Tononi, Guilio gtononi@wisc.edu University of Michigan
+
<tr>
 
+
<td>Crutchfield, James</td>
Vilela-Mendes, Rui vilela@cii.fc.ul.pt University of Lisbon
+
<td>chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu</td>
 
+
<td>SFI & UC Davis</td>
Trabesinger, Andreas a.trabesinger@nature.com Nature Physics Magazine
+
</tr>
 
+
<tr>
Wiesner, Karoline k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol
+
<td>Debowski, Lukasz</td>
 +
<td>ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl</td>
 +
<td>Polish Academy of Sciences</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Ellison, Christopher</td>
 +
<td>cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu</td>
 +
<td>UC Davis</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Feldman, David</td>
 +
<td>dave@hornacek.coa.edu</td>
 +
<td>College of the Atlantic</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Goldenfeld,  Nigel</td>
 +
<td>nigel@uiuc.edu</td>
 +
<td>University of Illinois</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Mahoney, John</td>
 +
<td>jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu</td>
 +
<td>UC Merced</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Machta, Jon</td>
 +
<td>machta@physics.umass.edu</td>
 +
<td>University of Massachusetts</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Mitchell, Melanie</td>
 +
<td>mm@cs.pdx.edu</td>
 +
<td>SFI & Portland State University</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Still, Suzanne</td>
 +
<td>sstill@hawaii.edu</td>
 +
<td>University of Hawaii at Manoa</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Tononi, Guilio</td>
 +
<td>gtononi@wisc.edu</td>
 +
<td>University of Michigan</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Vilela-Mendes, Rui</td>
 +
<td>vilela@cii.fc.ul.pt</td>
 +
<td>University of Lisbon</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Trabesinger, Andreas</td>
 +
<td>a.trabesinger@nature.com</td>
 +
<td>Nature Physics Magazine</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Wiesner, Karoline</td>
 +
<td>k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk</td>
 +
<td>University of Bristol</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
</table>

Revision as of 23:00, 13 December 2010

Workshop Navigation
Ay, Nihat nay@mis.mpg.de Max Planck Institute
Bell, Tony tony@salk.edu UC Berkeley
Bergstrom, Carl cbergst@u.washington.edu University of Washington
Bialek, William wbialek@Princeton.EDU Princeton University
Chaitin, Gregory gjchaitin@gmail.com IBM Watson Research Center
Crutchfield, James chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu SFI & UC Davis
Debowski, Lukasz ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl Polish Academy of Sciences
Ellison, Christopher cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Feldman, David dave@hornacek.coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Goldenfeld, Nigel nigel@uiuc.edu University of Illinois
Mahoney, John jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu UC Merced
Machta, Jon machta@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
Mitchell, Melanie mm@cs.pdx.edu SFI & Portland State University
Still, Suzanne sstill@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa
Tononi, Guilio gtononi@wisc.edu University of Michigan
Vilela-Mendes, Rui vilela@cii.fc.ul.pt University of Lisbon
Trabesinger, Andreas a.trabesinger@nature.com Nature Physics Magazine
Wiesner, Karoline k.wiesner@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol