Actions

Difference between revisions of "Randomness, Structure and Causality - Bios"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(New page: {{Randomness, Structure and Causality}})
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Randomness, Structure and Causality}}
{{Randomness, Structure and Causality}}
Ay, Nihat nay@mis.mpg.de Max Plank Institute
Bell, Tony tony@salk.edu UC Berkeley
Bergstrom, Carl cbergst@u.washington.edu University of Washington
Bialek, William wbialek@Princeton.EDU Princeton University
Chaitin, Gregory gjchaitin@gmail.com IBM Watson Research Center
Cruthchfield, Jim chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu SFI & UC Davis
Debowski, Lukasz ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl Polish Academy of Sciences
Ellison, Christopher cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu UC Davis
Feldman, David dave@hornacek.coa.edu College of the Atlantic
Goldenfeld,  Nigel nigel@uiuc.edu University of Illinois
Mahoney, John jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu UC Merced
Machta, Jon machta@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
Mitchell, Melanie mm@cs.pdx.edu SFI & Portland State University
Still, Suzanne sstill@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa

Revision as of 22:47, 13 December 2010

Workshop Navigation

Ay, Nihat nay@mis.mpg.de Max Plank Institute

Bell, Tony tony@salk.edu UC Berkeley

Bergstrom, Carl cbergst@u.washington.edu University of Washington

Bialek, William wbialek@Princeton.EDU Princeton University

Chaitin, Gregory gjchaitin@gmail.com IBM Watson Research Center

Cruthchfield, Jim chaos@cse.ucdavis.edu SFI & UC Davis

Debowski, Lukasz ldebowsk@ipipan.waw.pl Polish Academy of Sciences

Ellison, Christopher cellison@cse.ucdavis.edu UC Davis

Feldman, David dave@hornacek.coa.edu College of the Atlantic

Goldenfeld, Nigel nigel@uiuc.edu University of Illinois

Mahoney, John jmahoney3@ucmerced.edu UC Merced

Machta, Jon machta@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts

Mitchell, Melanie mm@cs.pdx.edu SFI & Portland State University

Still, Suzanne sstill@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa