Actions

Difference between revisions of "Practical Methods for Analysis of Early - Warnings for Regime Shifts - Bios"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Created page with '{{Practical Methods for Analysis of Early - Warnings for Regime Shifts}}')
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Practical Methods for Analysis of Early - Warnings for Regime Shifts}}
{{Practical Methods for Analysis of Early - Warnings for Regime Shifts}}
:1. [[Marten Scheffer]], Wageningen University, The Netherlands, marten.scheffer@wur.nl (organiser)
:2. [[Vasilis Dakos]], Wageningen University, The Netherlands, vasileios.dakos@wur.nl (organiser)
:3. [[Steve Carpenter]], University of Wisconsin, US, srcarpen@wisc.edu (organiser)
:4. [[Egbert van Nes]], Wageningen University, The Netherlands, egbert.vannes@wur.nl
:5. [[Buz Brock]], University of Wisconsin, US, wbrock@ssc.wisc.edu
:6. [[Tony Ives]], University of Wisconsin, US, arives@wisc.edu
:7. [[David Seekel]], University of Virginia, US, das9xx@virginia.edu
:8. [[Sonia Kéfi]], CNRS Montpelier, France, soniakefi@gmail.com
:9. [[Aaron Ellison]], Harvard University, US, aellison@fas.harvard.edu
:10. [[Valerie Livina]], University of East Anglia, UK, vlivina@hotmail.com
:11. [[Vishwesha Guttal]], Princeton University, US, vguttal@princeton.edu

Revision as of 22:20, 18 August 2011

Working Group Navigation
1. Marten Scheffer, Wageningen University, The Netherlands, marten.scheffer@wur.nl (organiser)
2. Vasilis Dakos, Wageningen University, The Netherlands, vasileios.dakos@wur.nl (organiser)
3. Steve Carpenter, University of Wisconsin, US, srcarpen@wisc.edu (organiser)
4. Egbert van Nes, Wageningen University, The Netherlands, egbert.vannes@wur.nl
5. Buz Brock, University of Wisconsin, US, wbrock@ssc.wisc.edu
6. Tony Ives, University of Wisconsin, US, arives@wisc.edu
7. David Seekel, University of Virginia, US, das9xx@virginia.edu
8. Sonia Kéfi, CNRS Montpelier, France, soniakefi@gmail.com
9. Aaron Ellison, Harvard University, US, aellison@fas.harvard.edu
10. Valerie Livina, University of East Anglia, UK, vlivina@hotmail.com
11. Vishwesha Guttal, Princeton University, US, vguttal@princeton.edu