Actions

Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity - Attendees

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Revision as of 01:34, 13 May 2010 by Miller (talk | contribs)
Workshop Navigation
   * Katherine Allen, Economics, Berkeley (kjallen@econ.berkeley.edu)
   * Florian Artinger, Adaptive Behavior and Cognition, Max Planck Institute for Human Development (florian.artinger@gmail.com)
   * Joslyn Barnhart, Political Science, UCLA (joslyn_b@yahoo.com)
   * Alexander Funcke, Evolutionary Culture, Stockholm University (funcke@0z.se)
   * Thomas Grund, Sociology, Oxford (thomas.grund@sociology.ox.ac.uk)
   * Navid Hassanpour, Political Science, Yale (navid.hassanpour@yale.edu)
   * Dana Jackman, Natural Resources, Michigan (jackman@umich.edu)
   * Jasmin Kominek, Social Science, U. of Hamburg (jasmin_kominek@yahoo.com)
   * Santiago Olivella, Political Science, Washington University (olivella@wustl.edu)
   * Sasha Romanosky, Information Systems and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon (sromanos@cmu.edu)