Actions

Difference between revisions of "Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity - Attendees"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Replaced content with '{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}')
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}
 
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}
 
    * Florian Artinger, Adaptive Behavior and Cognition, Max Planck Institute for Human Development (florian.artinger@gmail.com)
 
    * Joslyn Barnhart, Political Science, UCLA (joslyn_b@yahoo.com)
 
    * Alexander Funcke, Evolutionary Culture, Stockholm University (funcke@0z.se)
 
    * Thomas Grund, Sociology, Oxford (thomas.grund@sociology.ox.ac.uk)
 
    * Navid Hassanpour, Political Science, Yale (navid.hassanpour@yale.edu)
 
    * Dana Jackman, Natural Resources, Michigan (jackman@umich.edu)
 
    * Jasmin Kominek, Social Science, U. of Hamburg (jasmin_kominek@yahoo.com)
 
    * Santiago Olivella, Political Science, Washington University (olivella@wustl.edu)
 
    * Sasha Romanosky, Information Systems and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon (sromanos@cmu.edu)
 

Revision as of 18:42, 4 March 2011