Actions

Difference between revisions of "Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity - Attendees"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}
 
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}
    * [[Kate Anderson]], Economics, U. of Michigan (andersok@umich.edu).
 
    * Michael Aylward, Economics, U. of Michigan (maylward@umich.edu).
 
    * Christopher Cameron, Sociology, Cornell (cjc73@cornell.edu)
 
    * Chris Fowler, Geography, U. of Washington (csfowler@u.washington.edu).
 
    * Sera Linardi, Social Science, Cal Tech (slinardi@hss.caltech.edu)
 
    * Tobias Lorenz, Philosophy, Stuttgart University (tobias.lorenz@wertevolle-zukunft.de).
 
    * Vincent Matossian, Computer Engineering, Rutgers (vincentm@caip.rutgers.edu).
 
    * Jolie Martin, Information Technology and Management, Harvard Business School (jolie@hbs.edu).
 
    * Ryan Muldoon, Philosophy, U. of Pennsylvania (rmuldoon@sas.upenn.edu).
 
    * [http://robi.myweb.uga.edu Robi Ragan], Political Science, Economics, U. of Georgia (robi.ragan@gmail.com).
 

Revision as of 18:34, 26 January 2009