Actions

Difference between revisions of "Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity - Attendees"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

 
(3 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}
{{Graduate Workshop in Computational Social Science Modeling and Complexity}}


    * Florian Artinger, Adaptive Behavior and Cognition, Max Planck Institute for Human Development (florian.artinger@gmail.com)
 
    * Joslyn Barnhart, Political Science, UCLA (joslyn_b@yahoo.com)
Also see the [http://www.facebook.com/pages/SFI-Graduate-Workshop-in-Computational-Social-Science/200537259975136?sk=wall&filter=2 Facebook Graduate Workshop Page] to get to know the participants.
    * Alexander Funcke, Evolutionary Culture, Stockholm University (funcke@0z.se)
 
    * Thomas Grund, Sociology, Oxford (thomas.grund@sociology.ox.ac.uk)
At the very least, post a photo and answer the questions below:
    * Navid Hassanpour, Political Science, Yale (navid.hassanpour@yale.edu)
 
    * Dana Jackman, Natural Resources, Michigan (jackman@umich.edu)
* What are your main interests? Feel free to include a "pie in the sky" big idea!
    * Jasmin Kominek, Social Science, U. of Hamburg (jasmin_kominek@yahoo.com)
* What sort of expertise can you bring to the group?
    * Santiago Olivella, Political Science, Washington University (olivella@wustl.edu)
* What do you hope to get out of the GWCSS?
    * Sasha Romanosky, Information Systems and Public Policy, Carnegie Mellon (sromanos@cmu.edu)
 
 
'''[[Kyle Bocinsky]]''' Washington State University
 
'''[[Fabian Held]]''' University of Sydney
 
'''[[Robert Bond]]''' University of California, San Diego
 
'''[[Johannes Castner]]''' Columbia University
 
'''[[Jean Clipperton]]''' University of Michigan
 
'''[[Antonio Miscio]]''' Columbia University
 
'''[[Pantelis Pipergias Analytis]]''' Max Planck Institute for Human Development
 
'''[[Jack Reilly]]''' University of California, Davis
 
'''[[Elizabeth Roberto]]''' Yale University
 
'''[[Nandana Sengupta]]''' Carnegie Mellon University

Latest revision as of 15:06, 22 June 2011

Workshop Navigation


Also see the Facebook Graduate Workshop Page to get to know the participants.

At the very least, post a photo and answer the questions below:

  • What are your main interests? Feel free to include a "pie in the sky" big idea!
  • What sort of expertise can you bring to the group?
  • What do you hope to get out of the GWCSS?


Kyle Bocinsky Washington State University

Fabian Held University of Sydney

Robert Bond University of California, San Diego

Johannes Castner Columbia University

Jean Clipperton University of Michigan

Antonio Miscio Columbia University

Pantelis Pipergias Analytis Max Planck Institute for Human Development

Jack Reilly University of California, Davis

Elizabeth Roberto Yale University

Nandana Sengupta Carnegie Mellon University