Actions

Difference between revisions of "GWE Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Added 2005, 2004 participants)
(Added 2003, 2002 participants)
Line 36: Line 36:


=== 2003 ===
=== 2003 ===
* Elenna Dugundji, Social and Behavioral Sciences, U. of Amsterdam [[mailto:edugundji@fmg.uva.nl email]]
* Matt Golder, Political Science, New York University [[mailto:mrg217@nyu.edu email]]
* Laszlo Gulyas, Informatics, Lorand Eotvos U., Budapest [[mailto:laszlo.gulyas@sztaki.hu email]]
* Deddy Koesrindartoto, Dept. of Economics, Iowa State U. [[mailto:deddypri@iastate.edu email]]
* Nandi Leslie, Dept. of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton U. [[mailto:nleslie@princeton.edu email]]
* Kevin Lochner, AI Lab, U. of Michigan [[mailto:klochner@umich.edu email]]
* Scott Moser, Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon U. [[mailto:smoser@andrew.cmu.edu email]]
* Suresh Naidu, Economics, U. Mass. at Amherst [[mailto:snaidu@econs.umass.edu email]]
* William Rand, Center for the Study of Complex Systems, U. of Michigan [[mailto:wrand@umich.edu email]]
* Eugen Tereanu, Dept. of Economics, Johns Hopkins U. [[mailto:eugen@jhu.edu email]]
* C. Jason Woodard, Harvard Business School, Harvard U. [[mailto:jwoodard@hbs.edu email]]


=== 2002 ===
=== 2002 ===
* Margo Bergman, Economics, U. of Houston [[mailto:margotanne@email.com email]]
* Matthew Cronin, Organizations, Carnegie Mellon U. [[mailto:mcronin@andrew.cmu.edu email]]
* Ahlam Fakhar, Economics, Claremont Graduate University [[mailto:ahlam.fakhar@cgu.edu email]]
* Nicolas Garrido, Economics, U. de Alcala de Henares [[mailto:Nicolas_Garrido@brown.edu email]]
* Robert Gazzale, Economics, U. of Michigan [[mailto:rgazzale@umich.edu email]]
* A. Joseph Guse, Economics, U. of Wisconsin [[mailto:ajguse@students.wisc.edu email]]
* Nobuyuki Hanaki, Economics, Colubia U. [[mailto:nh85@columbia.edu email]]
* Marc Reimann, Center for Business Studies, U. of Vienna [[mailto:marc.reimann@univie.ac.at email]]
* Michael Rimler, Economics, U. of Michigan [[mailto:msrimler@umich.edu email]]
* Sibel Sirakaya, Economics, U. of Wisconsin [[mailto:ssirakay@ssc.wisc.edu email]]


=== 2001 ===
=== 2001 ===

Revision as of 21:01, 27 July 2006

2006

  • Nils Bertshinger, Complex Systems, Leipzig [email]
  • Aaron Bramson, Political Science, Michigan [email], [Web]
  • Michael Findley, Political Science, U. of Illinois at U-C [email] [Web]
  • Martin Ganco, Business Administration, U. of Illinois at U-C [email]
  • Simone Giansante, Computational Finance, U. of Essex [email] [Web]
  • Stephen Haptonstahl, Political Science, Wash U in St Louis [email] [Web]
  • Dominic Rohner, Economics, Cambridge [email] [Web]
  • Mary Shenk, Anthropology, U. North Carolina [email]
  • Hye-Jin Youn, Physics, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology [email] [Web]
  • Rimma Yusim, Economics, Brandeis [email]

2005

  • Kirill Chernomaz, Economics, Ohio State [email]
  • Yen-Sheng Chiang, Sociology, Washington [email]
  • Scott Christley, Computer Science, Notre Dame [email]
  • Sheila Conway, Systems Engineering, NASA and Old Diminion [email]
  • Adrian de Froment, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton [email]
  • Joel Grus, Social Science, Cal Tech [email]
  • Kyle Joyce, Political Science, Pennsylvania State [email]
  • Yasmina Khoury, Economics, Columbia [email]
  • Andreas Pape, Economics, Michigan [email]
  • Markus Schneider, Economics, New School [email]

2004

  • Simon Angus, Economics, U. of New South Wales [email]
  • Jeremy Dalletezze, Economics, Brandeis [email]
  • Matt Grossmann, Political Science, Berkeley [email]
  • Kristen Hassmiller, Public Health, Michigan [email]
  • Robert Letzler, Policy, Berkeley [email]
  • Dan Li, Finance, Carnegie Mellon University [email]
  • Rodolfo Sousa, Policy, Manchester Metropolitan U. [email]
  • Horacio Trujillo, Policy, RAND [email]
  • Leanne Ussher, Economics, New School U. [email]
  • Xing Zhong, Sociology, U. of Chicago [email]

2003

  • Elenna Dugundji, Social and Behavioral Sciences, U. of Amsterdam [email]
  • Matt Golder, Political Science, New York University [email]
  • Laszlo Gulyas, Informatics, Lorand Eotvos U., Budapest [email]
  • Deddy Koesrindartoto, Dept. of Economics, Iowa State U. [email]
  • Nandi Leslie, Dept. of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton U. [email]
  • Kevin Lochner, AI Lab, U. of Michigan [email]
  • Scott Moser, Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon U. [email]
  • Suresh Naidu, Economics, U. Mass. at Amherst [email]
  • William Rand, Center for the Study of Complex Systems, U. of Michigan [email]
  • Eugen Tereanu, Dept. of Economics, Johns Hopkins U. [email]
  • C. Jason Woodard, Harvard Business School, Harvard U. [email]

2002

  • Margo Bergman, Economics, U. of Houston [email]
  • Matthew Cronin, Organizations, Carnegie Mellon U. [email]
  • Ahlam Fakhar, Economics, Claremont Graduate University [email]
  • Nicolas Garrido, Economics, U. de Alcala de Henares [email]
  • Robert Gazzale, Economics, U. of Michigan [email]
  • A. Joseph Guse, Economics, U. of Wisconsin [email]
  • Nobuyuki Hanaki, Economics, Colubia U. [email]
  • Marc Reimann, Center for Business Studies, U. of Vienna [email]
  • Michael Rimler, Economics, U. of Michigan [email]
  • Sibel Sirakaya, Economics, U. of Wisconsin [email]

2001

2000

1999

1998

1997

1996

1995