Actions

Difference between revisions of "GWE Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(add 2006 participants, headers for other years)
 
(Added 2005, 2004 participants)
Line 12: Line 12:


=== 2005 ===
=== 2005 ===
* Kirill Chernomaz, Economics, Ohio State [[mailto:chernomaz.1@osu.edu email]]
* Yen-Sheng Chiang, Sociology, Washington [[mailto:yen506@u.washington.edu email]]
* Scott Christley, Computer Science, Notre Dame [[mailto:schristl@nd.edu email]]
* Sheila Conway, Systems Engineering, NASA and Old Diminion [[mailto:Sheila.R.Conway@nasa.gov email]]
* Adrian de Froment, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton [[mailto:adriande@princeton.edu email]]
* Joel Grus, Social Science, Cal Tech [[mailto:grus@hss.caltech.edu email]]
* Kyle Joyce, Political Science, Pennsylvania State [[mailto:kjoyce@psu.edu email]]
* Yasmina Khoury, Economics, Columbia [[mailto:yek2001@columbia.edu email]]
* Andreas Pape, Economics, Michigan [[mailto:apape@umich.edu email]]
* Markus Schneider, Economics, New School [[mailto:SchnM869@newschool.edu email]]


=== 2004 ===
=== 2004 ===
* Simon Angus, Economics, U. of New South Wales [[mailto:s.angus@student.unsw.edu.au email]]
* Jeremy Dalletezze, Economics, Brandeis [[mailto:jerdalle@brandeis.edu email]]
* Matt Grossmann, Political Science, Berkeley [[mailto:matthewg@berkeley.edu email]]
* Kristen Hassmiller, Public Health, Michigan [[mailto:khassmil@umich.edu email]]
* Robert Letzler, Policy, Berkeley [[mailto:rletzler@berkeley.edu email]]
* Dan Li, Finance, Carnegie Mellon University [[mailto:danli@andrew.cmu.edu email]]
* Rodolfo Sousa, Policy, Manchester Metropolitan U. [[mailto:rodolfo@cfpm.org email]]
* Horacio Trujillo, Policy, RAND [[mailto:horacio.trujillo@netzero.net email]]
* Leanne Ussher, Economics, New School U. [[mailto:ussher@verizon.net email]]
* Xing Zhong, Sociology, U. of Chicago [[mailto:xing@uchicago.edu email]]


=== 2003 ===
=== 2003 ===

Revision as of 20:57, 27 July 2006

2006

  • Nils Bertshinger, Complex Systems, Leipzig [email]
  • Aaron Bramson, Political Science, Michigan [email], [Web]
  • Michael Findley, Political Science, U. of Illinois at U-C [email] [Web]
  • Martin Ganco, Business Administration, U. of Illinois at U-C [email]
  • Simone Giansante, Computational Finance, U. of Essex [email] [Web]
  • Stephen Haptonstahl, Political Science, Wash U in St Louis [email] [Web]
  • Dominic Rohner, Economics, Cambridge [email] [Web]
  • Mary Shenk, Anthropology, U. North Carolina [email]
  • Hye-Jin Youn, Physics, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology [email] [Web]
  • Rimma Yusim, Economics, Brandeis [email]

2005

  • Kirill Chernomaz, Economics, Ohio State [email]
  • Yen-Sheng Chiang, Sociology, Washington [email]
  • Scott Christley, Computer Science, Notre Dame [email]
  • Sheila Conway, Systems Engineering, NASA and Old Diminion [email]
  • Adrian de Froment, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton [email]
  • Joel Grus, Social Science, Cal Tech [email]
  • Kyle Joyce, Political Science, Pennsylvania State [email]
  • Yasmina Khoury, Economics, Columbia [email]
  • Andreas Pape, Economics, Michigan [email]
  • Markus Schneider, Economics, New School [email]

2004

  • Simon Angus, Economics, U. of New South Wales [email]
  • Jeremy Dalletezze, Economics, Brandeis [email]
  • Matt Grossmann, Political Science, Berkeley [email]
  • Kristen Hassmiller, Public Health, Michigan [email]
  • Robert Letzler, Policy, Berkeley [email]
  • Dan Li, Finance, Carnegie Mellon University [email]
  • Rodolfo Sousa, Policy, Manchester Metropolitan U. [email]
  • Horacio Trujillo, Policy, RAND [email]
  • Leanne Ussher, Economics, New School U. [email]
  • Xing Zhong, Sociology, U. of Chicago [email]

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

1997

1996

1995