Actions

Difference between revisions of "Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction - Speakers"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

 
Line 30: Line 30:
 
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley <br>
 
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley <br>
 
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI <br>
 
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI <br>
'''Greta Pecl''' (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania <br>
+
'''Gretta Pecl''' (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania <br>
 
'''Stuart Pimm''' (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University <br>
 
'''Stuart Pimm''' (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University <br>
 
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI <br>
 
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI <br>
 
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI <br>
 
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI <br>
 
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute <br>
 
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute <br>

Latest revision as of 16:47, 19 October 2020

Navigation



Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction
November 2 - 6, 2020 — Zoom


Speakers

Jean-François Bastin (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium
Elisabeth Hadly (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA
Alan Hastings (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI
Sonia Kefi (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI
Tim Lenton (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk) , College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter
Simon Levin (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI
Victor de Lorenzo (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid
Fernando Maestre (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante
Paolo d’Odorico (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley
Mercedes Pascual (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI
Gretta Pecl (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania
Stuart Pimm (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
Marten Scheffer (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI
Ricard Solé (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI
Geoffrey West (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute