Actions

Difference between revisions of "Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Participants)
Line 20: Line 20:
  
 
'''Jean-François Bastin''' (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium <br>
 
'''Jean-François Bastin''' (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium <br>
 +
'''Miguel Berdugo''' (mglberdugo@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona<br>
 
'''Jennifer Dunne''' (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)  <br>
 
'''Jennifer Dunne''' (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)  <br>
 
'''Brian Enquist''' (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona <br>
 
'''Brian Enquist''' (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona <br>
Line 30: Line 31:
 
'''Victor de Lorenzo''' (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid  <br>
 
'''Victor de Lorenzo''' (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid  <br>
 
'''Fernando Maestre''' (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante  <br>
 
'''Fernando Maestre''' (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante  <br>
 +
'''Victor Maull''' (maullvictor@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona<br>
 
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley  <br>
 
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley  <br>
 
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI  <br>
 
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI  <br>
Line 36: Line 38:
 
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI  <br>
 
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI  <br>
 
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI  <br>
 
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Blai Vidiella''' (blai.vidiella@upf.edu) UPF Barcelona<br>
 
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
 
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute

Revision as of 18:37, 26 October 2020

Navigation



Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction
November 2 - 6, 2020 — Zoom


Participants

Jean-François Bastin (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium
Miguel Berdugo (mglberdugo@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona
Jennifer Dunne (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)
Brian Enquist (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona
Len Fisher (Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol
Elisabeth Hadly (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA
Alan Hastings (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI
Sonia Kefi (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI
Tim Lenton (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk) , College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter
Simon Levin (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI
Victor de Lorenzo (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid
Fernando Maestre (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante
Victor Maull (maullvictor@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona
Paolo d’Odorico (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley
Mercedes Pascual (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI
Gretta Pecl (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania
Stuart Pimm (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
Marten Scheffer (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI
Ricard Solé (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI
Blai Vidiella (blai.vidiella@upf.edu) UPF Barcelona
Geoffrey West (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute