Actions

Difference between revisions of "Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Created page with "{|bord''Italic text''er="0" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 10px; background: #f9f9f9; border: solid #aaa 1px;" {| align="right" border="0" style="margin: 0px 0px 0px 10px; backgr...")
 
(Participants)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 18: Line 18:
  
 
==Participants ==
 
==Participants ==
 +
 +
'''Jean-François Bastin''' (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium <br>
 +
'''Jennifer Dunne''' (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)  <br>
 +
'''Brian Enquist''' (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona <br>
 +
'''Len Fisher''' (Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol  <br>
 +
'''Elisabeth Hadly''' (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA  <br>
 +
'''Alan Hastings''' (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Sonia Kefi''' (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Tim Lenton''' (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk) , College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter  <br>
 +
'''Simon Levin''' (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Victor de Lorenzo''' (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid  <br>
 +
'''Fernando Maestre''' (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante  <br>
 +
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley  <br>
 +
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Gretta Pecl''' (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania  <br>
 +
'''Stuart Pimm''' (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University  <br>
 +
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI  <br>
 +
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute

Revision as of 14:42, 20 October 2020

Navigation



Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction
November 2 - 6, 2020 — Zoom


Participants

Jean-François Bastin (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium
Jennifer Dunne (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)
Brian Enquist (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona
Len Fisher (Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol
Elisabeth Hadly (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA
Alan Hastings (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI
Sonia Kefi (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI
Tim Lenton (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk) , College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter
Simon Levin (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI
Victor de Lorenzo (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid
Fernando Maestre (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante
Paolo d’Odorico (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley
Mercedes Pascual (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI
Gretta Pecl (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania
Stuart Pimm (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
Marten Scheffer (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI
Ricard Solé (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI
Geoffrey West (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute