Actions

Difference between revisions of "Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction - Participants"

From Santa Fe Institute Events Wiki

(Participants)
(Participants)
 
(9 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 19: Line 19:
 
==Participants ==
 
==Participants ==
  
Jean-François Bastin (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium <br>
+
'''Jean-François Bastin''' (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium <br>
Jennifer Dunne (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)  <br>
+
'''Luis Bettencourt''' (bettencourt@uchicago.edu), University of Chicago; SFI<br>
Brian Enquist (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona <br>
+
'''Miguel Berdugo''' (mglberdugo@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona<br>
Len Fisher Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol  <br>
+
'''Fred Cooper''' (cooper@santafe.edu), Los Alamos National Laboratory; SFI<br>
Elisabeth Hadly (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA  <br>
+
'''Matteo Convertino''' (matconv.uni@gmail.com), Hokkaido University<br>
Alan Hastings (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI  <br>
+
'''André de Roos''' (A.M.deRoos@uva.nl), University of Amsterdam; SFI<br>
Sonia Kefi (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI  <br>
+
'''Jennifer Dunne''' (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)  <br>
Tim Lenton (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk) , College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter  <br>
+
'''Brian Enquist''' (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona <br>
Simon Levin (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI  <br>
+
'''Len Fisher''' (Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol  <br>
Victor de Lorenzo (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid  <br>
+
'''Susan Fitzpatrick''' (susan@jsmf.org), James S. McDonnell Foundation<br>
Fernando Maestre (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante  <br>
+
'''Stephanie Forrest''' (sforres3@asu.edu)< Arizona State University<br>
Paolo d’Odorico (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley  <br>
+
'''Elisabeth Hadly''' (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA  <br>
Mercedes Pascual (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI  <br>
+
'''John Harte''' (jharte@berkeley.edu), University of California, Berkeley; SFI<br>
Greta Pecl (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania  <br>
+
'''Alan Hastings''' (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI  <br>
Stuart Pimm (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University  <br>
+
'''Michael Hochberg''' (mehochberg@gmail.com), Université Montpellier II; SFI<br>
Marten Scheffer (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI  <br>
+
'''Sonia Kefi''' (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI  <br>
Ricard Solé (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI  <br>
+
'''Matthew King''' (matthew_king@aggienetwork.com), University of Colorado Boulder EarthLab<br>
Geoffrey West (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
+
'''Sanjay Jain''' (jain_physics@yahoo.co.in), University of Delhi; SFI<br>
 +
'''Eddie Lee''' (edlee@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute<br>
 +
'''Tim Lenton''' (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk), College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter  <br>
 +
'''Simon Levin''' (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Victor de Lorenzo''' (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid  <br>
 +
'''Mingzhen Lu''' (mingzhen.lu89@gmail.com), Santa Fe Institute<br>
 +
'''Fernando Maestre''' (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante  <br>
 +
'''Tyler Marghetis''' (tyler.marghetis@gmail.com) University of California, Merced<br>
 +
'''Pablo Marquet''' (pmarquet@bio.puc.cl), Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile; SFI<br>
 +
'''Victor Maull''' (maullvictor@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona<br>
 +
'''Paolo d’Odorico''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley  <br>
 +
'''Melanie Moses''' (melanie.moses@gmail.com), University of New Mexico<br>
 +
'''Mercedes Pascual''' (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Gretta Pecl''' (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania  <br>
 +
'''Alan Perelson''' (aps@lanl.gov), Los Alamos National Laboratory; SFI<br>
 +
'''Stuart Pimm''' (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University  <br>
 +
'''Sid Redner''' (redner@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute<br>
 +
'''Marten Scheffer''' (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI  <br>
 +
'''Ricard Solé''' (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI  <br>
 +
'''Blai Vidiella''' (blai.vidiella@upf.edu) UPF Barcelona<br>
 +
'''Cai Weiran''' (wrcai@ucdavis.edu), University of California, Davis<br>
 +
'''Geoffrey West''' (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute<br>
 +
'''Miles Wetherington''' (milesweth@gmail.com); Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Latest revision as of 18:38, 11 November 2020

Navigation



Ecological Complexity and the 6th Extinction
November 2 - 6, 2020 — Zoom


Participants

Jean-François Bastin (bastin.jf@gmail.com), University of Liège, Liège, Belgium
Luis Bettencourt (bettencourt@uchicago.edu), University of Chicago; SFI
Miguel Berdugo (mglberdugo@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona
Fred Cooper (cooper@santafe.edu), Los Alamos National Laboratory; SFI
Matteo Convertino (matconv.uni@gmail.com), Hokkaido University
André de Roos (A.M.deRoos@uva.nl), University of Amsterdam; SFI
Jennifer Dunne (jdunne@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute (USA)
Brian Enquist (benquist@email.arizona.edu), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Arizona
Len Fisher (Len.Fisher@bristol.ac.uk), School of Physics, University of Bristol
Susan Fitzpatrick (susan@jsmf.org), James S. McDonnell Foundation
Stephanie Forrest (sforres3@asu.edu)< Arizona State University
Elisabeth Hadly (hadly@stanford.edu), Department of Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, CA
John Harte (jharte@berkeley.edu), University of California, Berkeley; SFI
Alan Hastings (amhastings@ucdavis.edu), Department of Environmental Science and Policy, U. California Davis; SFI
Michael Hochberg (mehochberg@gmail.com), Université Montpellier II; SFI
Sonia Kefi (sonia.kefi@umontpellier.fr), Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier; SFI
Matthew King (matthew_king@aggienetwork.com), University of Colorado Boulder EarthLab
Sanjay Jain (jain_physics@yahoo.co.in), University of Delhi; SFI
Eddie Lee (edlee@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
Tim Lenton (t.m.lenton@exeter.ac.uk), College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Exeter
Simon Levin (slevin@princeton.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University; SFI
Victor de Lorenzo (vdlorenzo@cnb.csic.es), Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, Madrid
Mingzhen Lu (mingzhen.lu89@gmail.com), Santa Fe Institute
Fernando Maestre (ft.maestre@ua.es), Department of Ecology & Multidisciplinary Institute for Environment Studies, University of Alicante
Tyler Marghetis (tyler.marghetis@gmail.com) University of California, Merced
Pablo Marquet (pmarquet@bio.puc.cl), Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile; SFI
Victor Maull (maullvictor@gmail.com) UPF Barcelona
Paolo d’Odorico (gbw@santafe.edu), Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, & Management. UC Berkeley
Melanie Moses (melanie.moses@gmail.com), University of New Mexico
Mercedes Pascual (pascualmm@uchicago.edu), Department of Ecology and Evolution, University of Chicago; SFI
Gretta Pecl (gretta.Pecl@utas.edu.au), Centre for Marine Socioecology, University of Tasmania
Alan Perelson (aps@lanl.gov), Los Alamos National Laboratory; SFI
Stuart Pimm (stuartpimm@me.com), Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
Sid Redner (redner@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
Marten Scheffer (marten.scheffer@wur.nl), Department of Environmental Sciences, Wageningen (Netherlands); SFI
Ricard Solé (ricard.sole@upf.edu), Institute of Evolutionary Biology, UPF Barcelona; SFI
Blai Vidiella (blai.vidiella@upf.edu) UPF Barcelona
Cai Weiran (wrcai@ucdavis.edu), University of California, Davis
Geoffrey West (gbw@santafe.edu), Santa Fe Institute
Miles Wetherington (milesweth@gmail.com); Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile